Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail Directory

Below is a Class of '59 E-mail Directory, followed by friends. We are adding more addresses as they are submitted. As you know the spelling of the e-mail addresses must be precise. Keep this in mind when you send in yours, we want to maintain an accurate and updated listing. To e-mail a classmate from our directory, click on the address at the right of the name.


E-mail Directory

Aleman, Eddie EAleman@interconnect.net
Appleby (Parker), Vernelle vparker@cbblaw.com
Arnold, Duane duane.arnold@worldnet.att.net
Avery, Ron averyronl@yahoo.com
Bineham, Mac Macbine@aol.com
Blackmon (Dickson), Judy judy.dickson@cwixmail.com
Blancas, Ruben rblancas42@worldnet.att.net
Cain, Donnie jcain5002@aol.com
Carew, Mike MCarew@email.msn.com
Carter (Thompson), Betty Betty1986@aol.com
Clark (Wallis), Judy Wallway3@aol.com
Corbin (Shilling), Madeline TxnAngel@aol.com
Creel, Gerald GeraldSav@aol.com
DeMalade, Carl sharbill@bellsouth.net
Dotson (Kennedy), Julie kennedys@totalaccess.net
Dunham, Bill jdunham@prismnet.com
Finke, Bob bfinke@mciworld.com
Flores, Joe J. joejfloresjr1@hotmail.com
Fry, Nick ACBL-NEF@nich-nsunet.nich.edu
Gallardo, Joe JOGALLARDO@aol.com
Gandy (McGinnis), Crystal dovenest@ktc.com
Garcia (Lunoff), Maria "Toni" MALUNOFF@miller.corpus-christi.k12.tx.us
Garcia, Ted ted_garcia@hotmail.com
Garwood, Gordon gfishcarve@aol.com
Garza, Ray Cranes6@aol.com
Gilleland (Ashmore), Ruth jrashmo@neto.com
Glasgow, Haynie Haynie@ciris.net
Gonzalez (Escochea), Annie anniee@TYPCO.com
Gonzalez, Homer HGonz10341@aol.com
Gordy, Sonny Sonnygordy@aol.com
Gore, Sue sagore@airmail.net
Gregory, Arthur aegregory@email.msn.com
Grice (Branch), Ruth RMBranch@aol.com
Guerrero, Homer JGuerr7015@aol.com
Gunnels (Mellard), Sylvia CCTexan1@worldnet.att.net
Hale, Toby TobyHale@aol.com
Hernandez (Gonzalez), Fela HGonz10341@aol.com
Horne, Deanna Jarts5@aol.com
Irving, David DIrving894@aol.com
Johns, Jesse jdjohns@onramp.net
Jones (Crider), Sandra cccoat@swbell.net
Joos (Sharp), Sandra JCS1st@aol.com
Kelly (Rhew), Karen Krhew1@aol.com
Kemp, James
Krueger, John jkrueger@atlanta.org
Kuehn, Carl CKuehn7699@aol.com
Lacy, Leslie corchr@earthlink.net
Large, Ralph rlarge@interconnect.net
Leal, Jesse Jwleal@aol.com
Ledesma, Ruben kathyled@worldnet.att.net
Lester, Lloyd lloyd@ktc.com
Lopez (Urrutia), Elisa eurrutia@monterey.k12.ca.us
Lucas, Linda laluc@pdq.net
Lucas, Mike mjlucas@flash.net
Marek (Ratliff), Doris othow@viptx.net
Martin (Freer), Lynnelle lfreer@terraworld.net
Martinez (Narvaez), Thelma Mom3rrt@aol.com
McCrady (Chapman), Diana Diana1040@aol.com
McNeill (Moller), Judy tmoller292@aol.com
Medcalf (Wallace), Jo Ann jam@caller.infi.net
Miller, Lee OGHILL@aol.com
Moore, Mark mhment@stic.net
Morales, Abraham wervak@aol.com
Moreno (Villarreal), Yolanda Yopol@hotmail.com
Mosel (Kunkle), Mary mjkunkle@earthlink.net
Mueller, Charles cemueller@bcni.net
Olivarez, Charles PRGbritt@aol.com
Olson (Burt), Mary STFU55@worldnet.att.net
Pena, Richard ricpena@csw.com
Perez (Lozano), Rita rlozano@ccad-exch-01.army.mil
Pippin, Nathan "Nate" NPippin@msn.com
Plemons, Ron ronplem-goags@usa.net
Plimper (Cox), Jane  
Rangel, Mike XWFZ48A@prodigy.com
Saldana, Lupe Saldana.Lupe@epamail.epa.gov
Sanchez, Sabas B. LeosXtwo@aol.com
Shelton, Leonard lshelton@houstonisd.org
Smith (Hobbs), Sarah Jane sjhlmr@aol.com
Speckels, Elmo elmo.speckels@unocal.com
Spivey, Ben SULAJO@aol.com
Stanberry (Holeman), Joy mdunham@tstar.net
Steele (Kureska), Becky Bejotx@aol.com
Tharp, Jim Sozojt@aol.com
Tucker, Jim TuckersTxConnect@aol.com
Turner (Hilton), Thurma THi4229009@aol.com
Valdez, Emanuel valdeze@aol.com
Valles, John Klergikpl@aol.com
Vasquez (Falcon), Olga r.r.falcon@worldnet.att.net
Webb (Shipp), Liz LJSHIPP@worldnet.att.net
Weeks, Jim jweeks@automatedlogic.com
Wells, James Jwells7680@aol.com
Williams, Bobby Mschart@aol.com
Wilson (Isenberg), Becky TFIsenberg@aol.com
Wooters (Carron), Margaret rcarron1@juno.com
Yardas, Joe jyardas@wt.net
Yzaguirre, George g.yzaguirre@gte.net
Zey, Richard rbzey@wt.net

Teacher

Ragus, Pete pragus@juno.com

Friends from other classes

Butler, Lawson Lawsonob@aol.com
Carter (Kennemer), Ceretha AKENNEMER@worldnet.att.net
Crider, Mark cccoat@swbell.net
Falcon, Ray r.r.falcon@worldnet.att.net
Gore (Thomas), Janice JIGThomas@aol.com
Henderson, Samuel sam904@fnbnet.net
Hobbs, Jerry JHobbs@FaulknerUSA.com
Howerton Blake, Murlene  
Jordan, Harold historylvr@yahoo.com
Kennemer, Mike mkenn98@hotmail.com
Martin, Tom martint@wsu.edu
Moore, Frank H. saxet@airmail.net
Mueller, Arnold W. awmem@erols.com
Riley (Lester Howe), Sandra showe@ktc.com
Smith (Zepeda), Lynn eszepeda@caller.infi.net
Stearns, Reginald "Reggie" rstearns@carolina.rr.com
Tamez (Rodriguez), Mary Helen maryhelenrodriguez@senate.state.tx.us
Walton, Don Donincc@aol.com
Wood (Ewing), Harriet Hewing1018@aol.com

[ Select another link from the left frame.]