Make your own free website on Tripod.com

     

[ Click Reload or Refresh each time you visit our web site. ]

Welcome, Mates!

You have reached the award winning web site of the Class of '59 Battlin' Buccaneers. We graduated from Roy Miller High School, in Corpus Christi, Texas, USA.

If you are a classmate finding us for the first time, let us know where we can send you our newsletters, for there's already some discussions about a 45-year reunion. Look our web pages over, e-mail us, and sign our GuestBook.

Internet surfers who have hit this web site are also welcome to browse our pages and sign our GuestBook.

This web site is updated regularly, so click "Reload / Refresh" each time you visit. The table below describes the links in the left frame and where they lead.

Thanks for the visit and take a moment to sign our guestbook.

P A G E I N F O R M A T I O N
Welcome displays this opening frame
Calendar lists dates for meetings
Chat Center opens the Roy Miller Planet Alumni page
ClassNotes presents our online newsletter
Count Us In lists classmates who attended the 40-Year Reunion
E-mail provides a way to e-mail classmates
Graduates lists the graduates of this class
Guestbook lets you sign in and leave comments
In Memory displays senior photos of departed classmates
Jukebox '59 lists links to music from our high school days
Reunion Pictures displays pictures from the 40-Year Reunion
Searching presents a list of classmates we're searching for
Senior Photos photos of classmates who attended the reunion
SnapShots displays some pictures from previous reunions
Updates displays personal classmate updates


~ Class of '59 Reunion ~

May 21, 1999 - Reception

May 22, 1999 - Lunch, Miller Tour, Dinner & Dance

Holiday Inn Emerald Beach (Shoreline)


Planning Committee Members

The Locals

Mary Mosel Kunkle: (512) 643-6279, mkunkle@att.net

Liz Webb Shipp: (512) 852-2024, LJSHIPP@worldnet.att.net

David Irving: (512) 643-3735, DIrving894@aol.com

Jim Baggett: (512) 241-8040

Diana McCrady: (512) 387-8277, diana1040@aol.com

Thomas Sonny Gordy: (512) 992-3260

Becky Wilson Isenberg: (512) 242-9403, TFIsenberg@aol.com

Myra Jane Alston McCrary: (512) 643-5829

Ted Garcia: (512) 854-7834, ted_garcia@hotmail.com

 

The Out-of-towners

James Kemp: (830) 997-7202, kkemp@hctc.net

Mac Bineham: (301) 248-9107, Macbine@aol.com

Joe Yardas: (800) 899-4215, jyardas@wt.com

Richard Zey: (281) 980-8294, rbzey@wt.com

Jimmy Wells: (210) 657-0830, Jwells7680@aol.com

Crystal Gandy McGinnis: (830) 895-2736, dovenest@ktc.com

Joy Stanberry Holeman: (800) 252-8009

[Select another link from the left frame.]